December

Ah.

December is already here. The year seems to pass so fast.

The first two weeks of December is so packed with so much stuff. I have an exam, Outward Bound camp and filming, all within the second week of December. Plus I’m releasing my mixtape on 28th December, so look out for it!

Oh, by the way, I started a Dayre account (dayre.me/nfshp65 ) and as such, I will be blogging there more often now. Do follow me! (dayre.me/nfshp65 )

I have to write a year in review soon. I must say, December was a year of fiascos. My life changed for both the worst and better, which is kinda better than the monotonic 2013 of popping Ritalin, camping at starbucks and studying till the cow came home.

The first half was so full of shit, considering my break up, my failed self reform and the “new change” in FMS that I desired went down the opposite route, also the lost of many good and close friends.

But, thank god for the second half, where I discovered NPDJ, revived my DJing and Music Production hobbies, met great new people (even got some of the close ones back!), entered Youth Corp Singapore and found some true friends who would back me up in FMS.

“As I look back on my life, I realize that everytime I thought I was being rejected from something good, I was actually being redirected to something better”

That quote couldn’t have summed it up better.

New mashups and edits will soon be coming to my mixtape! In the mean time, you can find me on Dayre ( dayre.me/nfshp65 )

Will write soon 😀

Leave a Reply

